friday letters

13 Jul

peeta and katniss ♥

Dear new dress, I cannot wait to wear you!! And thanks for missing the belt when I went to buy you so I could get extra monies off!

Dear work week, Thank you for going by so quickly! I was positive it would take forever and it ended up flying by.

Dear sweet friends, Thank you for sending me lovely texts, emails, and calls after my post earlier in the week.

Dear Nicholas Sparks, Why does someone die in every one of your books? I just don’t get it.

Dear Friday the 13th, I’m not scared of you.

Dear Olympics, I CANNOT wait for you to begin!! I couldn’t care less that it’s going to be lovely summer weather… I plan on staying inside the entire 2 weeks to watch. All day every day. #USA!

Dear Katie, I’m sorry your marriage didn’t work out, but I’m glad you decided to dump Tom.

Dear Hunger Games series, WHYYYYY are you making me wait FOREVER until the rest of your movies come out?? I can hardly wait until August when HG comes out. #teampeeta

****

I don’t have much on the schedule for this weekend, but I’m pretty sure that’s exactly what I need. Here’s to a weekend of sun, laying out, shopping, sleeping in, reading, and maybe a glass of sangria (or 3…?) 🙂

Leave a comment