something to believe in

22 Jun


We all need something to believe in and I think it’s important to learn to believe in yourself. I also think it’s important to surround yourself with supportive people. Last week I decided I was going to, get this, become a runner. Not just one of those people that runs randomly but really does it. I know I can do this, but I welcome support and happy thoughts.

I’m not sure if I’ve said it here before, but I’m a huge fan of Caitlin over at Healthy Tipping Point. (Seriously, I want to be best friends with her.) This morning she posted a video that couldn’t have come at a better time – it’s so incredibly inspirational. You should head over to her blog to read about it and watch the video… and to drool over her breakfast.


I’m SO excited that it’s the first official weekend of summer! Beach, sun, kayaking (wha?), sleeping in… oh how I love it! 


Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 39 other followers

