So. What.

13 Jun

Here’s the thing: 

I like love watching the Bachelorette.

I cry. I am sensitive. I like talking about feelings.

I like chick flicks.

I like wearing dresses.

I like being the little spoon.

I like thinking about getting married and having babies someday.

I like clothes, shoes, and jewelry.

I like baking.

I love love.

I like that at 5:30 I’m going straight to the library to pick up Fifty Shades of Grey. 

And here’s the other thing…

So. What.

being a girl....[via]


2 Responses to “So. What.”

  1. Ashley Krieger (@ashleykrieger) June 14, 2012 at 8:41 pm #

    um hi, are we the same person? because we have ALL the same likes/loves….well, except 50 shades….i think it might be too racy for me! haha but the bachelorette? heck yes!!

    • Sarah June 15, 2012 at 8:48 am #

      you know, i’m still not sure about 50 shades, but I’m going to give it a shot. I was advised NOT to read it on the train, sooo hmm!

      i’m so so glad we like the same things because seriously people have been picking on me lately for these things and i’m glad to know i’m not alone! let’s be friends 🙂

Leave a Reply

