spring shower!

26 May


See that beautiful couple on the right? Today is their baby shower!!

We all went to dinner MONTHS ago and that was the last time I saw Roxy so I haven’t even see her adorable baby belly in person. I’ve seen some photos and let me tell you, she looks amazing. I can’t wait to rub the belly and give mama and papa BIG hugs. 

I really am so happy for them and cannot wait to meet their little bundle in July 🙂

(please don’t mind my weirdly closed eyes – im not capable of taking a good picture with multiple people in it)

One Response to “spring shower!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. tidbits « City Thoughts… - May 31, 2012

    […] weekend we went to Roxy and Davie’s baby shower and they found out they’re having a girl!! Next week I’m going to try and post the […]

Leave a Reply

