passed out

10 May

Holy 12 hours of sleep!

Last night I decided to take a quick nap and get to some packing. It was 6:15 and I figured I’d sleep until about 7. Boy was I wrong. I woke up exactly 12 hours later without waking up ONCE.

Normally I wouldn’t tell anyone this because they all respond in the same way. Trust me, I know some of you are saying heck no, I wouldn’t! But generally speaking people tell me that they 1. wish they had the time for that, 2. can’t even take naps, 3. laugh at me for being so lazy. It gets awkward, kids.

But here’s the thing. So what? I was tired so I slept. And now I feel like a million bucks! I can’t wait to go for my run later and possibly a yoga class, too.

Well I can't move mountains, but please LET ME SLEEP!!

Leave a Reply

