my cray-cray week in pinterest pins

24 Apr

Do you like my original title up there? Yeah, I came up with that on my own.

Not. 

I wish I was creative like that! But I’m not… which is why pinterest holds my attention… I can stare at other peoples’ creativity and cheer them on 😉

Things have been caraaayyyzeee at work this week. Or, as we like to say in our incredibly hip office: CRAY-CRAY. (Note: I do NOT say this outside of the office, but it seems to fit how we feel and goshdarnit, we feel cray)

So, here is how this week feels in pinterest pins

haha yup

yep. haha

never fails..

.

yep

i hate that!

awwwwww baba!

It hasn’t been a bad week by any stretch, but it has definitely been a CRAY-CRAY week 😉

2 Responses to “my cray-cray week in pinterest pins”

  1. Erica April 27, 2012 at 8:39 am #

    So funny, I love the bridesmaid one and the chik-fil-a!

    • Sarah April 27, 2012 at 10:51 am #

      Oh my gosh, Erica! I just about DIED from laughing when I saw the Bridesmaids one. So funny! (And true ;))

Leave a Reply

