my everyday – according to my iphone

28 Mar

Hey kids!

HAPPY FRIDAY!

Oh wait, what’s that you say? It’s not Friday? It is for me! Because of our big office move we get tomorrow and Friday off. YESSS!

Sorry, don’t hate too much. I promise, I’ll be thinking of you while I sip wine and sleep in and go for afternoon runs.

****

In the meantime – here are a few random pictures I found on my iPhone…

Gap. I luuurve the Gap. I used to work there and know all the secret places to look when I go in 😉

Blingbling. I wore this on the first day of spring and felt very classy and fab.

Spring! Who woulda thought this was taken right next to my bus stop downtown..? Not I. (That is, if I didn’t already know…because I took the picture…)

Run. Can anyone tell me why only half my legs turn bright red when it’s chilly outside?

Hunger Gamessss party! (I’m STILL so jealous of every person who has seen the movie – I’m ACHING to see it. ACHING I tell ya)

Banana walnut bread. Yummmm

chilly night + boyfriend cuddles + bailey’s + s’mores + friends = happy sarah!

Hostess with the mostest 😉

Harbor. I can’t wait until they put the boats out!

4 Responses to “my everyday – according to my iphone”

  1. Rikki March 29, 2012 at 12:15 am #

    I’m in your blog! I’m in your blog! Makes me sooooo happy 🙂

    • Sarah March 31, 2012 at 11:14 pm #

      Yay!! 🙂

  2. Mallory April 3, 2012 at 9:26 am #

    Found you through Sarah’s blog, and the fact that you lived in Chicago brought me over. But this post totally won me over! Cute blog:)

    xoxo,
    Mallory

    • Sarah April 3, 2012 at 9:53 am #

      Mallory… you are just so sweet! Thanks!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

