happy tuesday!

27 Mar

I hope everyone had a great weekend! I meant to write this yesterday but SNAP was yesterday busy!

My weekend went by much much too fast, but it consisted of friends, naps, bed, bath & beyond, a bon fire, cuddle time, and some much needed apartment cleaning.

I can’t stay long, but I’ve got news!

I GOT A PROMOTION! 🙂 🙂

I officially start a week from yesterday and will spend everyday until then packing up THIS office because we are relocating to ANOTHER office not too far from here. It’s going to be hectic and exhausting and so exciting! The new office has an espresso machine on our floor…

I’ll tell you more later when I have time, but for now I’m off to go put stuff in boxes and dream about all the free espresso I’ll get at the new office 😉

xoxo

One Response to “happy tuesday!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. my everyday – according to my iphone « City Thoughts… - March 28, 2012

    […] wait, what’s that you say? It’s not Friday? It is for me! Because of our big office move we get tomorrow and Friday off. […]

Leave a Reply

