it’s spring!

20 Mar

It’s finally spring!!!

Although here in Chicago it feels more like summer. Today’s high is 82! Crazy.

This morning I walked out of my apartment in a dress and a to-the-elbow cardigan. No jacket. No pants. No socks. IN MARCH!!

All this beautiful weather has me thinking about lovely spring things…

Totally loving these one shoulder dresses for summer, cant wait to wear mine!

[via]

Daisies - perfection

[via]

These dresses seem great for summer :)

[via]

Spring cupcakes

[via]

love the colors. love the look.

[via]

springtime printable

[via]

bright and sparkly

[via]

Pink and White Umbrella by Simply Hue

[via]

I hope you’re able to get out there and enjoy the beautiful day!

xoxo

2 Responses to “it’s spring!”

  1. Sunshine March 20, 2012 at 1:50 pm #

    One more reason why we live too far apart.
    You make me wanna be crafty and cute. With you.

    So I guess that’s 2 reasons.

    • Sarah March 20, 2012 at 2:07 pm #

      Ain’t that the truth.

      I’m making a bracelet and necklace for Grace for her birthday and every time I sit down with my country music I wish you were there with me. Let’s be cute and crafty on our next visit!

Leave a Reply

