St. Partrick’s Day!

19 Mar
Happy (belated) St. Patrick’s Day!

Before I jump into the few pictures/story of what I did, you should take a look at Erin’s St. Patrick’s Day post that made me nostalgic. She hit the nail on the head and I loved looking back on our dancing years together. Have I ever mentioned that I Irish danced? It was a huge part of my life for well over a decade, both dancing in shows and competing. Loved it all! Over the years I got to meet some really fabulous people and experience once in a lifetime events.

 ****

 This year Corey and I went for brunch at Salt & Pepper Diner and then met up with some friends and headed up to Wrigleyville for an afternoon of drinking at Bernie’s. Later Corey and I took his dog for a walk, ate dinner, and cuddled up on the couch and watched The Seven Year Itch. It was a good day 🙂

Hope you all had a fab weekend!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

