puppies and kate spade

15 Mar

Adorable!

[via]

Cute Yorkshire Terrier

[via]

Do Dogs Ever Get Full?

[via]

hehe

[via]

Lily and Batman

[via]

Brought to you by Cookies In Bloom and Hannah's Caramel Apples   www.cookiesinbloom.com   www.hannahscaramelapples.com

[via]

I want a pup.  A lot.

I even have the cutest name picked out (if it’s a boy), but I’m going to go all celebrity on you and not tell you what it is until I get one. Which won’t be for a long, long time.

Until then I’ll be dreaming of taking my adorable pup on walks by the lake and cuddling up with him/her at night.

****

Switching gears a little…

 

[cooper]

[metro]

[carousel bangle]

[seaport]

Have you seen the new Kate Spade watch collection “A NEW YORK MINUTE“?

It’s love! It’s time telling, classic, fabulous, Kate Spade love.

I love all things Kate Spade.

I may or may not have teared up last year when I got a KS purse for Christmas. 

Anyway, you should humor me and check them out 🙂

Leave a Reply

