summer is coming!

6 Mar

it’s that time of year, ladies.

bathing suits are starting to pop up everywhere and flat bellies are on our minds!

corey was super awesome and bought me a groupon (because he’s awesome and was probably tired of listening to me talk about how I wanted to try it 😉 ) for what we thought was only yoga classes, but it turns out that it’s for yoga and other fitness classes (abs, something called Train like Jane… it sounds scary, but effective). i’ve signed up for 2 classes a week for the next 5 weeks and am READY.

bring it on summer!

bring it on beach!

bring it on bathing suit!

although the thought of going to the beach in a bathing suit SHOULD be enough motivation… it’s not for me. so, i went over to pinterest for a little more support and lookie what I found! after reading these there is no way you won’t be motivated to get that booty in shape.

 so very true!

Audrey Hepburn

so true!

Great reminder

work...

perfect

like my girl Christina (from that little show Grey’s Anatomy) says,

Shut up! Dance it out…”

2 Responses to “summer is coming!”

  1. Erin March 6, 2012 at 9:43 am #

    This is great! I made a plan, now I just need to stick to it, haha! YOU will be my continuing motivation!

    • Sarah March 6, 2012 at 9:54 am #

      YAY!!! I am happy to be your motivation 😉 Let’s do this! We can hold each other accountable.

Leave a Reply

