look what iGot!

23 Feb

That’s right! I got myself a shiny new iPhone 4S (with a pretty pink case, too!).

Obviously one of the first apps I got was Instagram. Oh goodness people. I’m in photo editing on my iPhone love.

It makes MY pictures look good!

Plus, it’s super simple since I always have my phone with me anyway.

Did you know that if you double tap the Home button you can access your camera without having to unlock your phone? (Thanks, Trish!)

I’ve had my phone for 8 days and while some people might say we are in the honeymoon phase I think they are wrong. This feeling won’t fade.

We spend lots of time together listening to books on tape, taking pictures, and playing random games while on the bus.

It helped me know where I was when I thought I got off at the wrong train station.

It allows me to quickly capture moments like this…

And, well, it just makes me feel cool 🙂

Leave a Reply

