friends with benefits wins

10 Feb

No, no, no, people. This isn’t going to be a post about how I tell you all about how I have this guy friend that I make out, etc. with. I’ve got myself a cute boyfriend to make out with when I want.

I’m talking about…. Friends With Benefits…. the movie. And how it dominates in almost every way over No Strings Attached. Although, I will say that both movies have 2 [very] good looking lead actors. So, it wasn’t that difficult to sit and watch No Strings Attached. 😉

Friends with Benefits > No Strings Attached

Seriously people, there is no comparison. When everyone said that FWB was better in my mind I’m all “yeah, whatever. You lie” But I guess I was wrong. It was better in almost every way.

.Funnier.

.Better acting.

.Better script.

.Not quite as predictable. [but it was a chick flick, so ya know…]

So there we have it. The great debate has been settled by yours truly.

Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

