two completely unrelated things

2 Feb

First, Corey had this up and well, I love it:

Absence diminishes small loves and increases great ones, as the wind blows out the candle and blows up the bonfire.

Second, after seeing this video ALL over Pinterest I decided to give in and finally watch it. I then proceeded to watch it at least 85 more time and will probably watch it another 515 times. Real talk.

2 Responses to “two completely unrelated things”

  1. Erin February 2, 2012 at 3:34 pm #

    I seriously had to hold onto my chair so I didn’t fall off laughing. This is one of the strangest, funniest things ever!

  2. Sarah February 2, 2012 at 3:53 pm #

    I know, right?! “He’s coming for the party?!” Best line ever!

Leave a Reply

