Where I’ve been… or rather, where I’ve never been…

27 Jan

Blah.

Blah. Blah. Blah.

Good story, right?

Wanna know where I’ve been in the good ol’ United States of America?

The Midwest/East Coast/South.  Oh, and California. (I technically had an hour long layover in Arizona, but somehow I think you’d all fight me on counting that)

Sample

Wanna know how I feel about the lack of blue on this map? fjio;awj fioa3. That’s how.

I think it’s time to start seriously considering getting my travel on. I’m not convinced it’ll happen right away, but that doesn’t mean I can’t plan for it so when the time comes I’m ready. There is a whole lotta white on that map and gosh darnit… NO!

Wanna see something even worse?

Sample

Those are all the countries I’ve been to. Two. I live in one of them and passed through the other for about 30 minutes. But hey, don’t you take Canada away from me.

I think it’s time I start making some plans.

Want to map out where you’ve been/want to go? Make your own HERE.

6 Responses to “Where I’ve been… or rather, where I’ve never been…”

  1. patryantravels January 27, 2012 at 1:01 pm #

    If you want some suggestions about where you might want to go, have a look at my blog. Travel travel everywhere and never ever stop… See you somewhere.

    • Sarah January 31, 2012 at 8:53 am #

      Thanks!! I’m always open to suggestions.

  2. SaraH January 27, 2012 at 1:24 pm #

    Our next trip: South America, Mexico, or Europe.

    • Sarah January 31, 2012 at 8:54 am #

      Yes, yes, and yes!

  3. SaraH January 27, 2012 at 1:29 pm #

    Also, here is my USA. Pretty sad. So maybe we should just pick a new state. But hey, I’m adding Missouri soon!

  4. SaraH January 27, 2012 at 1:29 pm #

    Make yours @ BigHugeLabs.com

Leave a Reply

