happy birthday, dad!

1 Dec

happy happy happy birthday dad!!

This morning I sent him a text saying happy birthday and he replied with “Thank you muchly… see you tonight” I love when he says stuff like that… “muchly”. I also told him a few weeks ago that I’d write a post on his birthday and he said something about how the picture should be one from my graduation because “that was a really cool day” 🙂

I’m so happy I get to celebrate with you on your birthday. I love you, Dad!

One Response to “happy birthday, dad!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. awkward & awesome thursday! | Let's be real… - December 1, 2011

    […] Let's be real… Skip to content Home52/52About ← happy birthday, dad! […]

Leave a Reply

