52/52: Ready?

28 Aug

I have been so insanely busy lately I almost forgot that September 1st is quickly approaching! I’m also in denial that August is almost over. BUT I am so excited because that means that 52/52 is almost here! A few weeks ago I borrowed about 10 or so books from Erin (who owns a great collection of books) so that’ll probably be the group of books that I get my first few from, but one of my goals is to read all the books that I currently own.

Do you have your first book picked out yet? I do! You’ll see that post on Thursday.

Okay, now I’m going to go and watch movies for the rest of the day. Happy Sunday!

Leave a Reply

