Add creative title here.

30 May

Today is one of those days where I wish I had kids so I could say that they were driving me nuts.

I’m in a bullet point kind of mood, so here’s what I’ve been up to…

  1. Tomorrow I’m moving out of the apartment I’ve lived in for 9 months so I’ve been packing like a fiend.
  2. Wednesday I’m moving into the apartment I found a month ago and have been annoying everyone with my countdown because I’m so excited.
  3. Today I bought a couch and spent 4 hours driving to get it, loading it, unloading it and dropping the truck back off. This sucker better be worth it.
  4. Yesterday was my 24th birthday and I got exactly what I asked for… an apron (from Crate and Barrel no less!) Oh happy day!
  5. I’m now in week 10/10 of the quarter!
  6. Graduation is in less than 2 weeks!
  7. I love country music. “I’ve gone country!” -Alan Jackson
One Response to “Add creative title here.”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. tidbits « City Thoughts… - May 31, 2012

    […] year ago yesterday I wrote this post, which makes me laugh because I had a very similar idea for […]

Leave a Reply

