the olympics are here!

27 Jul

olympics

[via]

THEY ARE FINALLY HERE!!

I’m not sure much makes me happier than the Olympics. 

Summer. Winter. It doesn’t matter to me. 

I know most people have favorite sports to watch, swimming, gymnastics, beach volleyball, but I can’t get enough of any and all of them. Yes, even rowing, badminton, table tennis. You name it, I’ll watch it.  

I may or may not have bought an antenna for my TV just so I could watch. 

I love me some Olympics!!

GO USA!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 38 other followers

