i don’t exactly have the coolest weekend plans…

15 Jun

Happy Weekend

[via]

I’m pretty sure my weekend won’t be as beautiful and relaxing as yours considering I’m having a wisdom tooth taken out this afternoon. Thankfully my sister will be helping me out today and Corey finally comes home tomorrow. I plan to eat lots of ice cream with both of them. My dad is convinced I’ll be “pleasantly surprised” at how simple and relatively pain-free it is.

I PRAY I got his genes. 

2 Responses to “i don’t exactly have the coolest weekend plans…”

  1. mary June 26, 2012 at 3:04 pm #

    i got my wisdom tooth extracted a couple of months back..it was so horrible..i hated it,genuinely.

    • Sarah June 27, 2012 at 12:53 pm #

      aww! I’m sorry! You know, while my experience was what I would imagine to be a best case scenario situation, I can definitely see how it can be awful. I was lucky that it was only one tooth I can’t imagine what it’s like to have 2 or more out. Hopefully you don’t have any more that need to come out!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 38 other followers

